Stay Informed
This form does not yet contain any fields.



    Martin Miller
    Executive Director
    Robert Ford
    Artistic Director

    Amy Herzberg
    Associate Artistic Director

    Kholoud Sawaf

    Jamey McGaugh
    Director of Development

    Elizabeth France
    Development Officer

    Elliott James
    Business Manager

    Morgan Hicks
    Director of Education and Program Development

    Jordan Haynes
    Learning Programs and Company Manager

    Kat Wepler
    Production Manager

    Josh Tillotson
    Technical Director

    Ruby Kemph
    Costumes Manager

    Shannon A. Jones
    Production Stage Manager

    Jerry Jensen
    Assistant Stage Manager

    Anna Hope
    Production Assistant

    Brodie Jasch
    Props Manager

    Brandtly Wheeler
    Master Carpenter

    Cynthia Post Hunt
    House Manager

    Celi Birke
    Graphic Designer

    Office & Front of House Staff:
    Sierra Chavez, Jenee Childers, Micah Smith, Anna Walker, Anginay Jones, Afton Brickman, Katie O'Rear, Maryclaire Allen, Katie Leonard